Swim Meets

    Sat Apr 21

    Waves Team Kick off Party
    Forestgate Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Team Kick off for all new and returning Waves swimmers and families.  Bring drinks and your suits and towels we will be swimming.  Q and A will start at 4:30.  All family members are invited!  Pizza will be provided and Orange Leaf will be available for $5.  cash only

    Tue Apr 24

    First Day of Practice
    Forestgate pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    ( please arrive 10 min prior to practice to prepare to be in the water at practice time)

    Ages 6 & under 4:30 – 5:15pm

    Ages 7 & 8 5:00 – 6:00pm

    Ages 9 & 10 6:00 – 7:00pm

    Ages 11 & 12 7:00 – 8:00pm

    Ages 13 & over 8:00 – 9:00pm

    Sat May 5

    2018 Waves Time Trials
    Forestgate
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Mandatory Time Trials

    Sat May 12

    (WIMB) Wimbledon Killer Whales at (WLW) Woodlands Waves
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 19

    (WLW) Woodlands Waves at (ORN) Oak Ridge Otters
    26531 Hillside Dr. Oak Ridge North 77386
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun May 20

    Tomball Splash Depot Invitational
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Sat May 26

    (SCST) Spring Cypress Stingrays at (WLW) Woodlands Waves
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 2

    (WLW) Woodlands Waves at (SHEN) Shenandoah Sharks
    Shenandoah Sharks
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun-Mon Jun 3-4

    Sprint Sizzler Invitational
    Klein Oak High School
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Tue Jun 5

    First Day of Morning Swim
    Forestgate Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 11:45 AM

    Ages 13 & over 7:00 – 8:00am

    Ages 11 & 12 8:00 – 9:00am

    Ages 9 & 10 9:00 – 10:00am

    Ages 6 & under 10:00 – 10:45am

    Ages 7 & 8 10:45 – 11:45am

    Times and ages subject to change per coaches decision. 

    Sat Jun 9

    (RS) Rivershire Rattlesnakes at (WLW) Woodlands Waves
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun Jun 10

    Pentathalon
    Klein High School
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 8:00 PM
    Add Snippet