Swim Meets

    Sun Apr 7

    Kickoff Party
    Rob Fleming Creekside Rec Center
    Start: 1:00 PM
    End: 3:00 PM

    Come pick up your team shirts, purchase a team suit ( not mandatory), and equipment and get your questions answered.

    Tue-Fri Apr 23-26

    Practice Assistants

    Assisted in handing out t-shirts and team information each night of practice

    Sun Apr 28

    Waves Family Pool Party and Parent Meeting
    Forestgate Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Join us Sunday April 28th for our annual Waves Family Pool Party and Parent Meeting.  You will be able to meet your coaches, lead parents, and pick up team shirts and caps.  We will have pizza just bring drinks and a towel!  All Waves and their families are welcome.  Please RSVP by 4/26 and include the number of people in your group who will attend!  Thank you!!

    Sat May 4

    2019 Time Trials
    Forestgate Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Mandatory Time Trials

    Sat May 11

    2019 WLH at WLW
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 18

    2019 WOR at WLW
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 25

    2019 WLW at GLF
    Gleannloch Farms Gators
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jun 1

    2019 NHN at WLW
    Woodlands Waves
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sun-Mon Jun 2-3

    2019 Sprint Sizzler Mid-Season Invitational
    Cy-Fair Natatorium 12550 Windfern Rd Houston TX 77064

    Sun-Mon Jun 2-3

    Summer Thunder - not a team event

    Tue Jun 4

    Morning Practice Begins
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    First Day of Morning Practice Begins 


    13 and up ...... 7am - 8am

    11 & 12    ........8am - 9am

    9 & 10      .......9am-10am

    7 & 8        .......10am -11am

    6 and under ...11am-11:45

    Sat Jun 8

    2019 WLW at IOST
    Imperial Oaks Seals Swim Team
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Add Snippet